skip navigation

Ashby-Brandon-Evansville Bolts Football Awards

By Craig Olson, 11/15/23, 9:30PM CST


The Ashby-Brandon-Evansville football banquet was held at Long Lake Lodge near Brandon on Monday, November 13.  Letter winners, team award winners and district award winners were recognized.  Logan Haburn, Jake Norby and Ben Seifert were selected to the All-District 9-Player West (South) Team, while Solomon Wales and Micah Fuller were honorable mention choices.  Fuller and Landon Stich were also named to the District All-Academic Team.


A-B-E Bolts Team Award Winners
Defensive FATE Award – Logan Haburn
Offensive FATE Award – Micah Fuller
Special Teams FATE Award – Royce Aasness
Varsity Most Improved Award – Colton Breitkreutz
JV Most Improved Award – Maison Barry
Scout Player of the Year – Royce Aasness
Leadership Award – Logan Haburn
Dallas Hanson Desire Award – Jake Norby

2023 Letter Winners
Seniors – Logan Haburn, Stephen Hamilton, Jake Norby, Fred Schlotfeld, Ben Seifert, Solomon Wales, Carter White
Juniors – Micah Fuller, Dustin Gillespie
Sophomores – Royce Aasness, Colton Breitkreutz, William Englund, Maison Barry, Jacob Sorenson, Landon Stich, Justin Thoennes
Freshmen – Evan Allen, Sam Seifert, Seth Thoennes

Award Winners included - Front Row (left to right): Evan Allen, Sam Seifert, Justin Thoennes, Royce Aasness, Stephen Hamilton, Jake Norby, & Solomon Wales Back Row (left to right): Ben Seifert, Micah Fuller, Dustin Gillespie, Seth Thoen